AFSS Logo--Click here to go Home
Air Force Services Society

Supporting Services Heritage Worldwide



New Services SrNCOs

Recently Selected Air Force Services Senior NCOs

17 March 2006

SNCO Selectees,

CMSgt (S) Vernon Boardley
CMSgt (S) Don Carney
CMSgt (S) Aubrey Harvey
CMSgt (S) Thomas Kierstead
CMSgt (S) Shelia Knox
CMSgt (S) Vyanne Roush
CMSgt (S) Don Bo Thornton

SMSgt (S) Claude M. Bryant
SMSgt (S) William A. J. Easter
SMSgt (S) Darcy L Eubanks
SMSgt (S) Alexander Garcia
SMSgt (S) Jerrold Haskin
SMSgt (S) Carl C. Jenkins
SMSgt (S) Charles P. Kimble
SMSgt (S) Timothy C. Lind
SMSgt (S) Carl W. Loveless
SMSgt (S) Danny S. Reeves
SMSgt (S) Richard Rhodes
SMSgt (S) James A. Schmidt
SMSgt (S) Richard J. Scott
SMSgt (S) Matthew O Staub
SMSgt (S) Cleofas R. Trejo
SMSgt (S) David L. Walker
SMSgt (S) Randy D. Ymker

MSgt (S) Darrel Collins

On behalf of the Air Force Services Society Organization and all our membership, Congratulations to all the new SMSgt's selected on Cycle E8-06.

For More Information Contact:

Air Force Services Society
2021 N. Sarnoff Drive, Tucson, AZ 85715-6828
Tel: (520) 290-9607

AFSS is incorporated in the State of Texas and considered a Nonprofit Corporation, and a Public Charity as defined by the IRS Code Section 501(c) (3).  Our mission objectives and goals are to develop and bring valuable information and benefits to the membership through providing combat support and community services to the membership and those serving in the United States Air Force.  We are not a part of the official Department of Defense or any of its components and have no governmental status.

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2006 Air Force Services Society
Last modified: 01/07/15  You are visitor #Hit Counter